Viva-Nutrition - Nutritionist in Chelmsford, Great Dunmow, Essex
.for optimal health















Useful Links

Associations and Organisations

British Assosiation for Applied Nutrition and Nutritional Therapy: www.bant.org.uk

Complementary and Natural Healthcare Council: www.cnhc.org.uk

The Institute for Functional Medicine: www.functionalmedicine.org

The Nutritionist Resource: www.nutritionist-resource.co.uk

Coeliac UK: www.coeliac.org.uk

Food Standards Agency: www.food.gov.uk

The Soil Association: www.soilassociation.org

Digestive Disorder foundation: www.digestivedisorders.co.uk


Therapy Directory: www.therapy-directory.org.uk


Nutritional Supplements and / or Education / Information

Nutrigold: www.nutrigold.co.uk

Nutripeople: www.nutripeople.com

Linus Pauling Institute: www.lpi.oregonstate.edu


Nutritional Therapy Training Courses


The Institute for Optimum Nutrition: www.ion.ac.uk

The Centre for Nutrition Education and Lifestyle Management: www.cnelm.co.uk


Food and Organic Skincare Products

Goodness Direct: www.goodnessdirect.co.uk

Artisan Breads: www.artisanbread-abo.com

Wheat and Dairy Free: www.wheatanddairyfree.com

Jason Natural Organic Products: www.jasonnaturalcare.co.uk

Green People Natural Organic Products:www.greenpeople.co.uk

Abel & Cole Organic Foods: www.abelandcole.co.uk


Researching Nutrition

The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition: www.ajcn.org


Functional Testing Laboratory


Genova Diagnostics: www.gdx.uk.net

Vitamin D Test: www.vitamindtest.org.uk


Health Check

BMI/Waist to Hip Ratio Calculator:
www.bmi-calculator.net/waist-to-hip-ratio-calculator


Hypnotherapy


Alice Pinion: www.alicepinion.com


Yoga / Shiatsu


Gareth Chandler: www.garethchandler.com



Viva-Nutrition useful links